Ordförande:

Joacim Bergstrand
Hökerums skola, Ulricehamn
joacim.bergstrand@ulricehamn.se

 

Kassör:

Louise Zsiga
Ãngsgårdens förskola, Ulricehamn
louise.zsiga@ulricehamn.se

 

Ledamot

Ann-Christin Bohman

Af Chapmangymnasiet, Karlskrona

ann-christin.bohman@edu.karlskrona.se

 

Ledamot

Marte Pettersson
Hökerums skola, Ulricehamn
marte.pettersson@ulricehamn.se

 

 

Ledamot

Erling Rask
Ringsbergskolan, Växjö
erling.rask@vaxjo.se

 

 

Ledamot

Susanna Jogevall

Södertörn friskola, Stockholm

 

 

Ledamot

Sabine Torandt
Tegelviken, Eskilstuna
sabine.torandt@eskilstuna.se

 

Suppleant

Ulrika Herlin
Tegelviken, Eskilstuna
ulrika.herlin@eskilstuna.se

 

Suppleant

Leif Svensson

Ringsbergskolan, Växjö

 

Suppleant

Klas Bengtz
Västerås
klas.bengtz@vasteras.se